The brighter side..

What to do in a conflict?

Posted on: December 12, 2011

What do you do when there is a conflict in front of you? If it is between you and some other person, Guruji says that the best way is to ‘ignore’ it! That ways you save your mind..because there is no end to an argument anyways.. You can give one logic, and then another logic to refute it.. Logic and arguments meet no end! So save your mind and ignore any conflict, coz you anyways can’t resolve it!

What to do if you see two people in conflict? Guruji says that ‘Don’t give our advice unless asked for’ .. But He Himself gets involved in every conflict and jumps in as a mediator whether or not he is asked for help! It is so confusing!

Right now I am in a situation where I want to help the 2 sides but I don’t know how much I am needed..! Both parties are not transparent to each other and want me to act as the mediator. At the same time they are not open with me.. Oh my mind is in so much turbulence ! O my Master, please arrest this wandering mind, which always wants to ‘do’ something!

Jai Gurudev!

Leave a comment